Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Monday, September 7th in observance of Labor Day.

Contact Information

Pam Hatcher, Dean, Workforce Development
(859) 246-6788
pam.hatcher@kctcs.edu

Scarlett Gillispie, Administrative Assistant
(859) 246-6666
scarlett.gillispie@kctcs.edu

Bailey Schrupp, Administrative Assistant
(859) 246-6666
bschrup0001@kctcs.edu

For technical and/or soft skills training for your employees, contact:

Ted Nicholson
Project Manager
(Technical Skills)
(859) 246-6675
ted.nicholson@kctcs.edu

Laura Fraebel
Project Coordinator
(859) 246-6730
laura.fraebel@kctcs.edu

For continuing education (CEUs) for professional licensure/relicensure or professional certification/recertification, contact:

Donna Heath-Johnson
Project Manager
(859) 246-6674
donna.heath-johnson@kctcs.edu

For Information on Internships, Co-ops and Placement, contact:

Laura Lynch
(502) 839-8488
laura.lynch@kctcs.edu

All Other Inquiries:

Please contact the Office of Workforce Solutions at (859) 246-6666.