Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Monday, May 30 in observance of Memorial Day. This is a great opportunity to honor the those who courageously gave their lives, and those who bravely fight today. Thank you for your service.
[More Info]
Photo of Students on Campus

Officers and Senators

Bluegrass Community & Technical College Student Government Association Elected 2015-2016 Officers

  • Katlyn Jefferson, President
  • Jordan Arnold, Vice-President
  • Alyssa Gatewood, Secretary

Cooper Campus

  • Mizari Esmeralda Gallo Svarez, Senator
  • Keeli Abney, Senator
  • Tucker Britt, Senator

Danville Campus

  • Vacant, Senator

Lawrenceburg Campus

  • Sarita Munsey, Senator

Leestown Campus

  • Dallas Irwin, Senator

Newtown Campus

  • Casey Wolfe, Senator

Winchester Campus

  • Donald Clay, Senator