Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Monday, September 7th in observance of Labor Day.
[More Info]

The Arts in Focus Committee

BCTC Arts in Focus Committee (2014-2015)

Committee Co-Chairs: Terry Buckner and Tim Davis



  • Maureen Cropper (Chair)
  • Nancy Bronner
  • Barbara Elzey
  • Mary Gammon
  • Kevin Jensen
  • Danny Mayer
  • Deb Vantreese


  • Sheila Simpson (Chair)
  • Kathi Crowe
  • Mary Gammon
  • Sean Gannon
  • Daniel Livingston
  • Erica Meuser
  • Ray Mizell 
  • Bill Snyder

Performing Arts

  • Kathy Swango (Chair)
  • Michael Benton
  • Stephanie Fitch
  • Stacy Webster Little 
  • James Poole
  • Ed Taylor
  • John Stegner


For suggestions or comments, please contact