Important Notice

alert iconBCTC offices will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, November 26-29. The college will reopen on Monday, November 30.
[More Info]

BCTC Foundation Board Members

Alonzo Allen Alonzo Allen
Georgetown, KY

Mel CamenischJ. Mel Camenisch, Jr.
Stoll, Keenon, Ogden PLLC
Lexington, KY

CowgillLarry Cowgill
Congleton-Hacker Company
Lexington, KY

DisponettLois Ann Disponett
Lois Ann Disponett Real Estate
Lawrenceburg, KY

Photo of Annissa M FranklinAnnissa M. Franklin
Chair, BCTC Board of Directors
Lexington, KY

Connie HarveyConnie Harvey
Lexington, KY

Carlean HefnerCarlean Hefner
Ludwig, Blair & Bush PLLC
Winchester, KY

Mike HockensmithMichael Hockensmith
The Hockensmith Agency
Georgetown, KY

Jim JacobusJim Jacobus
Inter-County Energy Cooperative
Danville, KY

JulianDr. Augusta Julian
Lexington, KY

Kimberly Marshall Kimberly Marshall
Central Bank, FSB
Georgetown, KY

MastersonTom Masterson
TEM Group, Inc.
Lexington, KY

Jimmy NashJimmy Nash
Jimmy Nash Homes
Lexington, KY

RinehartSteve Rinehart
Denyo Manufacturing Corporation
Danville, KY

SmithGayle Smith
Legislative Research Commission
Lawrenceburg, KY

Alan SteinAlan Stein
SteinGroup, LLC
Lexington, KY

Martha TarrantMartha Tarrant
Ross-Tarrant Architects, Inc.
Lexington, KY

TurbyfillAlan Turbyfill
Kentucky Trust Company
Danville, KY

WehrleRichard Wehrle
Stites & Harbison PLLC
Lexington, KY