LA Mentors

Member Directory

BCTC Rules Committee Officers

Angela Huddleston, Chair (2017)
Mathematics & Statistics Division
Angela.Huddleston@kctcs.edu

Marilyn Akins, Parliamentarian*"
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
(formerly Natural Sciences Division)
Marilyn.Akins@kctcs.edu

Marilyn Akins, Secretary & Division Rep (2016)
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
(formerly Natural Sciences Division)
Marilyn.Akins@kctcs.edu

BCTC Rules Committee Members (in alphabetical order)

Terry Buckner (2017)
Academics Support Division
Terri.Buckner@kctcs.edu

Jamie Clark (2017)
Business, Computer and Information Systems Division
Jamie.Clark@kctcs.edu

Dixie Hayes (2016)
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Division
Dixie.Hayes@kctcs.edu

Michelle Lewis (2016)
Nursing Division
Michelle.Lewis@kctcs.edu

Hossein Motamedi (2016)
Communications, History, Languages, and Social Sciences Division
Hossein.Motamedi@kctcs.edu

Peggy Saunier (2017)
Mathematics and Statistics Division
Peggy.Saunier@kctcs.edu

Zach Simpson (2017)
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
(formerly Allied Health Division)
Zachary.Simpson@kctcs.edu

Becky Harp Stephens*
Registrar
Becky.Harp@kctcs.edu

Ben Worth (2016)
Humanities Division
Ben.Worth@kctcs.edu


*Ex-Officio without voting rights
"Faculty chair designee with voting rights if chair is not present