LA Mentors

Member Directory

BCTC Rules Committee Officers

Leon Lane, Chair (2015)
Communications, History, Languages, and Social Sciences Division
Leon.Lane@kctcs.edu

Marilyn Akins, Parliamentarian*"
Natural Sciences Division
Marilyn.Akins@kctcs.edu

Angela Huddleston, Secretary (2015)
Mathematics & Statistics Division
Angela.Huddleston@kctcs.edu

BCTC Rules Committee Members (in alphabetical order)

Marilyn Akins (2016)
Natural Sciences Division
Marilyn.Akins@kctcs.edu

Mary Bailey (2015)
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Division
(formerly Trades & Technologies Division)
Mary.Bailey@kctcs.edu

Melinda Baker (2016)
Nursing Division
Melinda.Baker@kctcs.edu

Dana Brown (2015)
Business, Computer and Information Systems Division
(formerly Computer Science and Information Systems Division)
Dana.Brown@kctcs.edu

William Chesser (2016)
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Division
(formerly Manufacturing Industrial Technology Division)
William.Chesser@kctcs.edu

Jamie Clark (2015)
Business, Computer and Information Systems Division
(formerly Business Division)
Jamie.Clark@kctcs.edu

Maureen Cropper (2015)
Academics Support Division
Maureen.Cropper@kctcs.edu

Hossein Motamedi (2016)
Communications, History, Languages, and Social Sciences Division
Hossein.Motamedi@kctcs.edu

Zach Simpson (2015)
Allied Health Division
Zachary.Simpson@kctcs.edu

Becky Harp Stephens*
Registrar
Becky.Harp@kctcs.edu

Ben Worth (2016)
Humanities Division
Ben.Worth@kctcs.edu


*Ex-Officio without voting rights
"Faculty chair designee with voting rights if chair is not present