LA Mentors

Member Directory

BCTC Rules Committee Officers

Leon Lane, Chair (2015)
Communications, History, Languages, and Social Sciences Division
Leon.Lane@kctcs.edu

Vicki Partin, Parliamentarian*"
Mathematics & Statistics Division
Vicki.Partin@kctcs.edu

Angela Huddleston, Secretary (2015)
Mathematics & Statistics Division
Angela.Huddleston@kctcs.edu

BCTC Rules Committee Members (in alphabetical order)

Marilyn Akins (2014)
Natural Sciences Division
Marilyn.Akins@kctcs.edu

Mike Binzer (2014)
Manufacturing Industrial Technology Division
Mike.Binzer@kctcs.edu

Mary Carlton (2014)
Nursing Division
Mary.Carlton@kctcs.edu

Maureen Cropper (2015)
Academics Support Division
Maureen.Cropper@kctcs.edu

Mary Jones (2015)
Allied Health Division
Mary.Jones@kctcs.edu

Steve White (2014)
Communications, History, Languages, and Social Sciences Division
Steve.White@kctcs.edu

Mary Bailey (2015)
Trades & Technologies Division
Mary.Bailey@kctcs.edu

Dana Brown (2015)
Computer Science and Information Systems Division
Dana.Brown@kctcs.edu

Jamie Clark (2015)
Business Division
Jamie.Clark@kctcs.edu

Becky Harp Stephens*
Registrar
Becky.Harp@kctcs.edu

Danny Mayer (2014)
Humanities Division
Danny.Mayer@kctcs.edu

*Ex-Officio without voting rights
"Faculty chair designee with voting rights if chair is not present