Important Notice

alert iconBCTC offices will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, November 26-29. The college will reopen on Monday, November 30.
[More Info]
LA Mentors

Member Directory

BCTC Rules Committee Officers

Angela Huddleston, Chair (2017)
Mathematics & Statistics Division

Marilyn Akins, Parliamentarian*"
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
(formerly Natural Sciences Division)

Marilyn Akins, Secretary & Division Rep (2016)
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
(formerly Natural Sciences Division)

BCTC Rules Committee Members (in alphabetical order)

Terry Buckner (2017)
Academics Support Division

Jamie Clark (2017)
Business, Computer and Information Systems Division

Dixie Hayes (2016)
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Division

Michelle Lewis (2016)
Nursing Division

Hossein Motamedi (2016)
Communications, History, Languages, and Social Sciences Division

Peggy Saunier (2017)
Mathematics and Statistics Division

Zach Simpson (2017)
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
(formerly Allied Health Division)

Becky Harp Stephens*

Ben Worth (2016)
Humanities Division

*Ex-Officio without voting rights
"Faculty chair designee with voting rights if chair is not present