Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Monday, September 7th in observance of Labor Day.
[More Info]
Banner Image

Current Meetings

  • You can also print this calendar.
  • All meeting times are at 1:30 p.m. on Newtown Campus unless otherwise indicated.
  • All proposals are due by 4:00 p.m. on a Monday unless otherwise indicated.

Meeting Date & Location

Agenda Distributed

Proposals Due

Standing Committees

Proposed Division Meetings

Friday, August 14
Newtown       

Friday 8/7 Monday, 8/3 Friday 8/21 Friday 8/7
Friday, September 4
Newtown
Friday 8/28 Monday 8/24 Friday 9/11 Friday 9/18
Friday, October 2
Newtown
Friday 9/25 Monday 9/21 Friday 10/9 Friday 10/23 (1)

Friday, November 6
Newtown

Friday 10/30 Monday 10/26 Friday 11/13 Friday 11/20
Friday, December 4
Newtown
Tuesday 11/24 (2)  Thursday 11/19
Friday 12/11
Friday, January 8
Newtown
Friday 12/18 
Monday 12/14 Friday 1/15 Friday 1/22
Friday, February 5
Newtown
Friday 1/29 Monday 1/25  Friday 2/12 Friday 2/19
Friday, March 4
Newtown
Friday 2/26 Monday 2/22  Friday 3/11 Friday 4/1 (3)
Friday, April 8
Newtown
Thursday 4/1  Monday 3/28 Friday 4/15 Friday 4/22
Friday, May 6 (4)
Newtown
Friday 4/29 Monday 4/25
(1) Shifted due to Fall Break (precipitated by UK Football game)

(2) Agenda related items changed due to Thanksgiving Break.

(3) The Proposed Division meeting for March would be on 4/1.

(4) On the last day of Finals week.