Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed on Memorial Day, Monday, May 30th, 2016.
[More Info]
Photo of Community Meeting

Member Directory

BCTC Academic Standards and Admissions Committee Officers

Kevin Hopper, Chair
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
Kevin.Hopper@kctcs.edu


BCTC Academic Standards and Admissions Committee Members

Stephanie Anderson
Academic Support
Stephaniea.Anderson@kctcs.edu
Judy Druggan
Mathematics and Statistics
Judy.Druggan@kctcs.edu
Stephanie Fitch
Business, Computer, and Information Systems
Stephanie.Fitch@kctcs.edu
Miranda Gibson
Nursing
Miranda.Gibson@kctcs.edu
Becky Harp-Stephens
Associate Dean, Records and Registration***
Becky.Harp@kctcs.edu
Shelbie Hugle
Associate Dean, Admissions***
Shelbie.Hugle@kctcs.edu
Debbie Kelly
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
Chad.Mueller@kctcs.edu
Brandon Knight
Humanities
Brandon.Knight@kctcs.edu
Chad Mueller
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
Chad.Mueller@kctcs.edu
Perry Sloan
Advanced Manufacturing and Trades
psloan0002@kctcs.edu
Rick Smoot
Communications, History, Languages, and Social Sciences
Rick.Smoot@kctcs.edu
Tri Roberts
Interim VP, Academics***
Tri.Roberts@kctcs.edu
Palisa Williams-Rushin
VP, Student Development and Enrollment Management***
Palisa.Rushin@kctcs.edu
Valdis Zeps
Chair of the Faculty*
Val.Zeps@kctcs.edu

*Ex-Officio with voting rights
**Ex-Officio with voting rights, if chair is not present
***Ex-Officio without voting rights