Photo of Newtown Campus

Visit Campus

We have six campuses located throughout the region: three campuses in Lexington (Cooper, Leestown, and Newtown), and regional campuses in Danville, Lawrenceburg, and Winchester. A campus visit is the perfect opportunity to learn more about the college and admissions process and to tour our facilities.

Schedule a Visit

To schedule a visit, please call 855-246-2477. We offer individuals tours in small groups as well as large group tours for community organizations, special programs, and schools.

Interested students are also welcome to visit campus at their convenience during regular business hours. We have informational materials available for you and we can answer questions while you are here.

Please note that some programs are campus specific; however, a student can complete a general associate degree in the arts or sciences and general education classes at any campus location. To find out where your program of interest is located, please visit Programs by Location.

Virtual Tour

Tour of Cooper Campus (Lexington)
Tour of Leestown Campus (Lexington)
Tour of Danville Campus
Tour of Lawrenceburg Campus