Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses and sites will close at 12:00 p.m. on Friday, April 18 (institutional closing).
[More Info]


Board of Directors Members

Photo of Annissa M Franklin Annissa M. Franklin
Board Chair
Urban League of Lexington

Photo of Luv'Tesha RobertsonLuv'Tesha Robertson
Staff Representative
Academics, Senior Administrative Assistant

Photo of Ebony NavaEbony Nava
SGA Representative

Photo of Florence Hoffman Florence Sue Huffman
Private Practice Attorney

S. Dudley TaylorS. Dudley Taylor
Banker / Accountant

Photo of Jonah-Mitchell Dr. Jonah Mitchell
Vice Chair
Owner, Jonah Mitchell Real Estate

Photo of Ron L Walker Jr Ron L. Walker, Jr.
Board Secretary
U.S Department of Justice, U.S. Attorney

Marcia Freyman Marcia Freyman
Faculty Representative
Cooper Campus Learning Resource Center

Photo of Bob Rowland Robert E. "Bob" Rowland
Retired Superintendent of Danville Public Schools

Photo of Bob McNulty Robert McNulty
U.S. Postal Service, Letter Carrier